<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Asia DNR (or DNS) spam</title>
	<atom:link href="http://afterthe.net/journal/web-20/asia-dnr-or-dns-spam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://afterthe.net/journal/web-20/asia-dnr-or-dns-spam/</link>
	<description>Next Generation Internet</description>
	<pubDate>Thu, 20 Nov 2008 13:40:39 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=abc</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: SzeTing</title>
		<link>http://afterthe.net/journal/web-20/asia-dnr-or-dns-spam/#comment-15046</link>
		<dc:creator>SzeTing</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 09 Oct 2008 05:24:55 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://afterthe.net/journal/web-20/asia-dnr-or-dns-spam/#comment-15046</guid>
		<description>My company also received the same mail with the same address but under different company name, i.e. One Net Technology Limited. This is definitely a scam. Dont believe it.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>My company also received the same mail with the same address but under different company name, i.e. One Net Technology Limited. This is definitely a scam. Dont believe it.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: jece</title>
		<link>http://afterthe.net/journal/web-20/asia-dnr-or-dns-spam/#comment-14969</link>
		<dc:creator>jece</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 24 May 2008 06:57:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://afterthe.net/journal/web-20/asia-dnr-or-dns-spam/#comment-14969</guid>
		<description>I suspect building-owners are a person suspected by us, why did he say so. Why cause us to obscure. Everybody must be cautious.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I suspect building-owners are a person suspected by us, why did he say so. Why cause us to obscure. Everybody must be cautious.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: lucy</title>
		<link>http://afterthe.net/journal/web-20/asia-dnr-or-dns-spam/#comment-14968</link>
		<dc:creator>lucy</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 24 May 2008 06:53:18 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://afterthe.net/journal/web-20/asia-dnr-or-dns-spam/#comment-14968</guid>
		<description>This building-owner is a cheat, don’t be fooled, begin me and think too true, the domain name of our company was registered by others finally, I feel that regret very much</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This building-owner is a cheat, don’t be fooled, begin me and think too true, the domain name of our company was registered by others finally, I feel that regret very much</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: ALIA</title>
		<link>http://afterthe.net/journal/web-20/asia-dnr-or-dns-spam/#comment-14966</link>
		<dc:creator>ALIA</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 24 May 2008 06:48:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://afterthe.net/journal/web-20/asia-dnr-or-dns-spam/#comment-14966</guid>
		<description>and then transfer in high price.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>and then transfer in high price.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: ALIA</title>
		<link>http://afterthe.net/journal/web-20/asia-dnr-or-dns-spam/#comment-14965</link>
		<dc:creator>ALIA</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 24 May 2008 06:48:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://afterthe.net/journal/web-20/asia-dnr-or-dns-spam/#comment-14965</guid>
		<description>Hkadtod Holdings Limited is a domain names investment company in Hong Kong. they  register others  brand names</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hkadtod Holdings Limited is a domain names investment company in Hong Kong. they  register others  brand names</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Alice.Robertson</title>
		<link>http://afterthe.net/journal/web-20/asia-dnr-or-dns-spam/#comment-14963</link>
		<dc:creator>Alice.Robertson</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 23 May 2008 10:12:10 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://afterthe.net/journal/web-20/asia-dnr-or-dns-spam/#comment-14963</guid>
		<description>I received his mail too a few days ago, I was regarded as a trick too, but the domain name of our company was true and was registered by other companies now. I feel that regret very much</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I received his mail too a few days ago, I was regarded as a trick too, but the domain name of our company was true and was registered by other companies now. I feel that regret very much</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
